I Finally Decided To Start My Own Travel Blog

“No one can tell your story so tell it yourself, and no one can write your story so write it yourself”

 

Hello everyone! This is my very first post. And while I’m typing these letters one by one, the feeling that I have right now is excited and a bit nervous at the same time.. 🙂

It was year 2015 when I decided to travel in different places here in the Philippines. I went to Cebu, Vigan, Cagbalete island (Mauban, Quezon), Ilocos Norte/Sur, Pagudpod, etc.. It was really fun.

 

Read full article here…

2 Replies to “I Finally Decided To Start My Own Travel Blog”

  1. You made the right choice! That’s the beauty of blogging…and writing in general. It can serve as your archive of memories that can even outlast you. Looking forward to reading more of your travel posts.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

